Bex

@Bex-1986 is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi - I'm an INFJ, new to the country having come all the way from New Zealand (yes, that little country near Australia). I'm a fun, laid back kind of person, very creative and arty, very into theatre and books and writing and baking. I love random history and trying new things at least once, and I am absolutely in love with books and the written word. I love music and dance and ballet - even though I'm not a very good dancer myself yet - and I am quite whimsical by nature so don't expect me to be too much of a grown up.

I am looking for someone who is interested in friendship and maybe something more - who likes laughing a lot and just having fun.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Edinburgh, Scotland, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

Someone a bit creative, perhaps - who doesn't mind talking about crazy things until late hours of the night or discussing deep and meaningfuls (or the likelihood of a zombie invasion) over a cup of coffee. A good sense of humour is a must.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 25 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Indie Rock

Sports interests

Walking

2 Friends

maggie81

Glasgow City

39

Angelus

Old Town, Edinburgh

31

2 Favorites

Sibille

Old Town, Edinburgh

33

Shona

Old Town, Edinburgh

37