Bex

@Bex1980 is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Doncaster, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

(I'm not really keen on these but I'll give it a whirl but based on my friends opinions)

Kind, caring and Easy to get along with.. Always puts others before herself..
Positive thinker.

Treats others how she expects to be treated.
Loyal, faithful and true...

Animal lover but computer geek with an extra large heart.

There we go hahaha

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Doncaster, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Loving Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

I'm yet to find my soul mate so who knows. You can never have too many friends so I am looking to widen my circle of friends.

If your honest,kind,caring, and faithful then drop me a line. haha

Seriously though I have had my fair share of cheats, liars and nutters and am certainly not looking for anymore.

I don't have a type as such, as long as you have teeth, hair and eyes your in there! hehe just playing.

Looking for honest decent people.

Please do send me a message if you like what you see but please don't send me a few words! (it's not really much to go off is it)! To me it just show's your not that interested.

Anyway thanks for reading this and good look to all of you whom are single, finding your perfect partner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Gardening Investing Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Pop RnB

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming