Bex

@BexNotts is a 31 year old Lesbian Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I love travelling and languages. I've lived in Brazil and Austria previously and have learnt German and Brazilian Portuguese.

I like adventures, such going on long walks, going to galleries and museums and visiting new places, but I also love being at home - all snuggled up in a duvet - watching a film.

I'm just finishing a PhD on representations of queer women in German and British cinema and TV, so I own and have seen many lesbian films. I love going to the LLGFF every year.

I'm also massively into music. I sing and play ukulele (both acoustic and electric) and cajon / percussion. I like going to gigs (alternative, punk, riot grrrl, metal, indie, folk) and love musical theatre.

I'm probably a little bit of a hippie at heart - To be healthier I gave up drinking caffeine nearly two years ago and I very rarely drink these days, but when I do it'll be caipirinhas, amaretto and cranberry, G&T or whiskey that I'll be sipping. I also make my own bath and beauty products to reduce environmental impact and to avoid buying products that are tested on animals. Some people think this change in me is strange and others have been inspired to do the same!

Overall, I like to think and challenge the world around me. I don't like to do things just because "they're just done that way". Often that's not a good enough reason for me to follow the crowd. I'm unconventional.

About

General details

Age 31
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Spiritual Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm a feminist and am looking for a like-minded, independent, but loving, woman.

What I want out of a relationship: loyalty, faithfulness, respect, love and companionship, but someone who will let me get on with my own thing, let me have my space and respect my independence.

I'm recently single, so am looking for friends, maybe more and definitely looking to take things slowly.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Doctorate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Gardening Movies Music Painting Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Folk Indie Metal Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Haz

Markham Moor, Nottinghamshire

35