Bexs

@Bexs is a 35 year old Bisexual Female from Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi all, I'm new to this so please bare with me if this isn't all that it should.
I'm 29, 5,2, have short brown hair, hazel eyes and very slim at a size 6.
I have a 11 year daughter who is my world

I work full time within the care sector and I love my job, I work nights so I'm a bit of a night owl.
I'm a fun, bubbly person and I enjoy the good times in life. I enjoy socializing and going to my local but do enjoy going to night clubs as well.

my interest are, reading, music, rugby, snakes, cars, swimming and having fun.

if you would like to know more please ask as I'm not very good that this lol.

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Pontypridd, Wales, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

a bisexual lady
sorry not sure I'm not sure what I should put here

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 29 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop House Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Gym Rugby Swimming Walking