BiBriXXX

@BiBriXXX is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from South San Francisco, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there, beautiful girls! Mostly who I am looking for is a younger woman who is preferably Caucasian (and I confess to being particularly attracted to blondes, redheads, and girls who have black Irish coloration) who is open to being friends and perhaps even more (I am very much a bisexual woman and would love to be intimate with a girl again - it's been a while). I am 5'8", curvy, with long light auburn hair, blue eyes, and very pale skin with moderate befreckling. I love making out, am extremely orally affectionate (and greatly enjoy being on the receiving end, as well), and am extremely interested in trying out tribadism (aka scissoring and tribbing).

Ideally, my boyfriend and partner would be able to watch and perhaps even more than watch, although he has told me that he is ok with leaving us to our own devices. :)

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married and play together
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location South San Francisco, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I want to chat with, meet, become friendly with, and then much more than friendly with, a lovely girl, ideally younger (I suspect this preference stems from the fact that I became aware of and open to my sexuality at 18, but didn't experience more than a couple of very sensual kisses until I was 38), and preferably Caucasian. PLEASE NOTE THAT THESE ARE *PREFERENCES*, NOT - I REPEAT - *NOT* THINGS THAT WILL NECESSARILY PRECLUDE US FROM GETTING TOO KNOW ONE ANOTHER!!! I am nothing if not open-minded and experimental. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 28

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Yoga

3 Friends

Rosa

Napa

23

Taylor

San Lorenzo, Alameda

26

Emily

Washington, Nevada

26