Bianca

@Bianca is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

A California-native(born-n-raised), animal lover, love learning new languages and new foods, like the chance of saying that I've tried something new at least once, the oldest of seven siblings and I have no kids. I am a double-major college student. Anything you're curious to know just ask..

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Someone responsible, passionate, loving and caring. Someone who can show their goofy yet serious sides when the occasions calls for it. Someone always willing to try something new (food, travel, etc.)
Someone who enjoys life without fear (worries). Someone who doesn't waste time, play with minds and/or emotions, and no lies or cheating. Someone 100% real!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Gospel Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Jogging Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking Water Sports