@Big-Boo01 is a 55 year old Lesbian Female from Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Single easy going funny chick with wicked sense of humour love to charm the ladies, am an old romantic, and treat a woman like a queen. I'm a butch Dyke as Lea Delaria says, I pride myself on looking good for all the beautiful ladies. In my job I get to meet women of all ages and if I'm lucky and play my cards right I am even treated with a lipstick kiss on the cheek! I'm a people person and that works well for me in my job as I am kind of a bouncer where I work.. Everyone in the town knows me as 'Big Boo ' or just 'Boo '... Yea I'm 48 but everyone thinks I'm in my 30's. I think it's cos I've never let anything that's happened in my life be it a bad thing, get to me. I try use it as a learning curve and forgive,forget and move forward. I'm not one to be bitter about things. Laughter to me is the best tonic in the world.. and my humour can be arid and I also have a wicked poker face, esp if the youngster's who come to the shop who act up and disrespect others. I can with just a look and slightly raised voice make them fearful lol. Then when I think they learnt their lesson I lift up my poker face with a big grin and then they sigh with relief.. I don't have any kids but I have adopted one young man aged 17 and I look out for him make sure he's ok and spoil him with clothes etc sometimes as he doesn't get much money. I am a smoker yea bad I know, and have my little dog Rochas who's the main man in my life


General details

Age 55
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Bridgend, Wales, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Just looking for someone who is easygoing and uncomplicated, has a love for life happy in nature and who can communicate well, as I find that it's a crucial part in a relationship. Someone who likes to laugh and have fun, be themselves as I respect everyone for who and what they are as I would hope that they would respect me in the same way. Looks are never my kind of thing.. Yes it would be nice to have a feminine female that I can romance and spoil and even younger than myself as I am sure and would love to teach them new experiences in every way hehe.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 55


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snooker Pool Surfing Swimming Walking Weight Training

1 Friends


County Borough of Bridgend