Cat

@Birmingham-Cat is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello, I'm Catherine AKA Cathy AKA Cat
I'm 19, I'm hoping to become a forensic scientist, I have 3 cats so I don't do well with people with cat allergies or hate cats. I'm useless at filling these out, if you have any questions, just message me :)

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for friends but also a not so serious relationship, someone I know I can trust and has the perfect personality, must have a dark sense of humour, must have good hygiene obviously, and healthy, other than that, I'm not that picky.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 24

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Computers Cooking Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Pop Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Swimming Tennis Walking