CathyF

@Birmingham-CathyF is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I really have no idea how to fill this out without looking like I'm too full of myself, so if you want to know anything just message me and ask me a question :)
1 request though, please don't be the type of person who only gives one word answers. I'll just delete your message if you do that.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Red
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Looking for someone who is trustworthy, kind and honest.
Has the same type of humour etc.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Paganism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Computers Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Drum and Bass Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bowling Gym Horse Riding Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Snooker Pool Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga