@Birmingham-Chan is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Student (criminology & psychology), feminist, avid reader, activist, foodie, wine lover, traveller, poet and makeup artist. Hey there :)


General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

The only female in a group of guys (though I love them to bits), in dire need of some positive female energy in my life!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Travelling Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop Jazz Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Pilates Yoga