Charlotte

@Birmingham-Charlotte-1991 is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello there- I'm Lottie. I drink tea, lots and lots of tea, go out for food and drink wine, swim, get lost in a book, walk my dog, love and struggle through hot yoga.

My favourite day of the week is Sunday. Walks on the beach make me happy. I love baking; Victoria sponge and Oreo brownies are my favourites. I teach Science and love how challenging and crazy it is on a daily basis- picture a class practical being disturbed by a tap exploding and my classroom ceiling falling in. I love neurobiology and history. I'm a bit of a walking contradiction.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to go out for dinner with (I love food...!), who will laugh at my very sarcastic sense of humour and who gives me "that" feeling in my toes.

I love surprises- the unexpected things are often the ones that make you smile most.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Classical Dance Indie Jazz Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Running Swimming Tennis Yoga