@Birmingham-JordanX is a 36 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Open-minded, outgoing and inhibited. I'm not shy, and I go for what I want. I'm easy going and full of life.but I do love a quiet evening in.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Someone easy to talk to and get along with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 45


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Shopping Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel Hip Hop House Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Gym Pilates Running Swimming Tennis Walking