Karen

@Birmingham-Karen-1969 is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Bright, articulate and love to laugh... Politics and justice float my boat! Love friends and my kids... Have a busy life with lots going on... Looking for some fun laughter but nothing too heavy! Love cycling and running... Like to be outdoors and doing stuff

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Serious Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Fun, clever and confidant... Kind is good... Self supporting and emotionally mature... Up for fun and good times

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 38 - 54

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Walking

Music interests

Blues Dance Drum and Bass Folk Garage Hip Hop House Reggae Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Running Skiing Surfing Swimming Walking