Laura

@Birmingham-Laura is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hiya i'm Laura :) i'm a 19 year old student, going to be studying specialist hair and media/special effects makeup in September. I'm a music and bacon addict :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone similar to me but also different. An outgoing person whose spontaneous and can make me laugh! I love anyone who can match up to me with chattiness ;)
I'd describe myself as pretty feminine, but I like both non-feminine and feminine girls :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 22

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling

Music interests

Drum and Bass Grunge Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

1 Friends

Chloe

Dudley

26