Soph

@Birmingham-Soph is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm Soph! Recently moved back to Birmingham after living in North London for a year so looking for friends in and around the Birmingham/Wolverhampton area! Pretty easy going and relaxed! Love the gym and walking! Anything else, just ask!

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Dating someone special
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Looking for friends in and around Birmingham area to meet up, but friends across the uk to talk to!

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skiing