@Birmingham-Sophy is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I never know what to write in these things! so apologies if I ramble on! I am a quiet and shy person, who enjoys laughing, a good sense of humour is important.
Main interests are; languages, art/graphics/comics and computers. I am learning Russian, as I adore the language and am very interested in the country, history and culture. (and for me, Russian women are some of the best looking! I have a real thing for Russian/Eastern European accents, they make me weak at the knees!!)

I have a false leg due to a genetic condition, but I try not to let it get in the way of anything I do. I love animals, and have 2 cats, I would like more pets, but can't afford that right now! I like to meet new people, even though I am quite nervous and shy around people whom I do not know. I like to learn new things and one of the best ways to do that is through meeting people.

I am a volunteer with Oxfam and I love my work, I would like to find paid employment, but at the same time I love doing this job as it is very fulfilling to know I am making money for a good cause and not just for a corporations bank account!


General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Somebody funny, easy to talk to, laid back and quiet, a feminine lady preferably.
Ideally I would like to meet a Russian lady as I LOVE the accent, I could sit and listen to it all day long! Somebody who I can learn new things from. You can never have too much knowledge!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 40


Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Blues Electronic Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska

Sports interests