CarolineWi

@Birmingham_CarolineWi is a 41 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am fun, easy going, can hold a conversation. I enjoy the simple things in life, but that something else is missing, I am looking for someone to share that with. I work away from home Monday to Friday in Cardiff and return to Birmingham every weekend.

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Intellectual Loving Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous

Looking for

I am looking for someone to spend time with and have a relationship with. My life is busy as a professional and would like to meet someone likeminded for fun and friendship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Classical Country Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Ice Skating Weight Training Yoga