Hannah

@Birmingham_Hannah is a 34 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi I'm Hannah. I live alone with my 5 year old son. Studying Criminology at University. Feel free to ask me anything, I don't bite....

About

General details

Age 34
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

I'm looking to meet someone interested in taking things as they come. Genuine, truthful and somebody I've got things in common with. Easy-going and up for trying out new things. Not interested in game players, honesty is an attractive skill whilst lies make people look like they belong on the Jeremey Kyle show!! I'm just a caring person looking for a caring soul. x

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk House Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bodybuilding Horse Riding Ice Skating Sailing Skiing Water Sports

1 Friends

claire

Birmingham

30