Hay

@Birmingham_Hay is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm hayley, but call me hay.
I love cars and work with them fitting tyres, exhausts and batteries etc...
I'm not shy and I have an open personality, but I'm not over the top when it comes to conversation.
Easy to get along with and love to laugh, so don't be shy😉

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Someone open minded with a good sense of humour, not looking for somethig serious.
Has respect for themselves and knows how to have a good laugh.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Transport & Logistics
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cars Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Investing Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

Blondebarbie

Birmingham

29