Jess

@Birmingham_Jess is a 25 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I work in child care with children under the age of one. I work long shifts five days a week so just tend to cosy down in pjs after work and watch a movie, weekends I'm always out somewhere, I enjoy going to the cinema, or going out for something to eat, i like bowling and active activities that are exciting. I also like calmer things like taking a walk through the park or round the lakes.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Im looking for some funny and kind, someone that is trustworthy and a really nice person to be around.

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 27

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Board Games Cars Comics Computers DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Disco Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Snowboarding Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports