Kalli

@Birmingham_Kalli is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I''''''''''''''''''''''''m 34 going on 24. I''''''''''''''''''''''''m a lil crazy but in the fun unpredictable kinda way. I love going to gigs, festivals and concerts. I think I''''''''''''''''''''''''m a master chef and I love to cook. I love to go out partying with my best mates but Aldo enjoy nights in with a good film n a bottle or 10 of wine. Totally love animals so if your not an animal love no doubt we won''''''''''''''''''''''''t get on. If you wanna know more just ask.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Anglian jolie meets mila kunis. Joke I have a thing for eyes n a nice smile. If you can keep my attention your a winner.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 36

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Gambling Gardening Movies Music Photography Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Garage Hip Hop House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Gym Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Racquetball / Squash Swimming Tennis