Nak

@Birmingham_Nak is a 47 year old Lesbian Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Professional in the care field looking for like minded lady to spend quality time with. I am generally shy and hesitant until I get to know you that can be chatty and funny very much taking the cue from my company. I am more of a homebody than going to pubs or clubs, I don't drink but do smoke. Enjoy reading, watching the box, nice meals out, fun days out weather permitting and the occasional holiday abroad. If you want to know more then don't be shy.

About

General details

Age 47
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone caring, loving, honest, straight forward, no head games or needing a lot of attention ( only my kitten gets away with that!). Someone who appreciates diversity, thinks kindly of their fellow human beings, patient to teach and to be taught.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Islam
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Management & Executive
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet Halal
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Disco House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests