Cassi101

@Birmingham_cassi is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Birmingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hi, new to this site, looking to make new friends and maybe go on a few dates with girls, if you want to know anything feel free to ask me, i'm honest, i enjoy writing, movies, a bit of sport, currently writing my own novel series and want to learn or shall i say trying to learn italian. I'm a active member of the gym and enjoy Italian food, x

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Dating a few people
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Birmingham, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

looking to make new friends, i'm bi curious/ i'm open minded into dating a girl,

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Computers Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Hip Hop Metal RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Gym Martial Arts Snooker Pool

1 Favorites

Shanghai-Lily

Hayes, Greater London

29