Lisa

@Bishops-Stortford_Lisa is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Bishop's Stortford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi, I'm Lisa. I'm 31, I work as a manager in a pub/restaurant, I love tattoos and piercings ( have a fair amount of both) I enjoy going out with friends and spending time with my family (even tho my niece and nephew feel the need to use me as a climbing frame most of the time!) I love music, especially live music whether it's at a gig or just at the local pub. I have a good sense of humour and I love to make people laugh (I think I'm quite funny anyway) if u want to know anything else then drop me a line, I don't bite :)

About

General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bishop's Stortford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for someone genuine, with similar interests, to get to know and spend time with and see where it leads. I've had my fair share of crappy relationships so I'm looking for the real thing now :)

Desired Activities

Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Indie Metal Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Ice Skating Inline Skating Snooker Pool Tennis

1 Friends

Helen

Bishop's Stortford, Hertfordshire

34