VonDreamer

@Blackburn_VonDreamer is a 52 year old Lesbian Female from Blackburn, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What do you want from a lover or life partner? Lets cut to the chase. No time wasters please. Either your in it for keeps or your wasting both our time. Whats important? Honesty, consistency and being real. Words are cheap - when you say a thing mean it. If your looking for someone to share a deep and enduring love with then lets meet and see.....At least we could have a jolly day out LOL if nothing else!

Enjoy getting out and about especially walking, Did Hadrian Wall in July (2014). Particularly love getting away from it all, more so if its with that special person. I write and paint (badly) but enjoy the creative process..My work is important to me but does not define me. Enjoy old movies and great music. The theater now and again and throw in the odd art gallery. Nothing better than curling up on the sofa with a good book - Oops does that sound terribly boring? LOL. Swim twice a week and my friends are my family. Travelling and exploring new places is a must - that innate curiosity has to be nurtured. Daft as a brush, looking for the same....

Plans to go to Cambodia next year on a working holiday.Yearning to do a road trip around America and soon to be jumping out of a plane - must be mad!

Anyway - if you like what you hear, then drop us a line. Don't want a pen pal - looking to make real connections with real people not stop in cyber world for ever so lets be brave........

About

General details

Age 52
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackburn, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

Honest, loving and affectionate woman who says what she means and does what she says.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 43 - 53

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking Dining Out Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Dance Drum and Bass Gospel Jazz Metal Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Hiking Walking