Bunny

@Blackpool_Bunny is a 26 year old Bisexual Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Graduate, PR Lady and professional procrastinator.

Laid back, feminist gamer with a love of pastel colours and strong tea. I spend a lot of time playing the ukulele and drawing on my graphics tablet. I'm the kind of person who can have fun pretty much anywhere as long as I'm with friends. I don't get bored easily and when I do I tend to remedy said boredom with naps. I like to go out to bars or clubs, get a little drunk, and eat take out in my underwear.

Hit me up with a message. I've got a pretty varied sense of humour…which is just my way of saying I’m easily amused. I’m always giggling at something but my guilty pleasure is lame-ass puns ^___^.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd like to meet a girl who's chill, likes watching horror movies and enjoys Chinese food. I want to hang out, laugh at stupid sh*t on the internet and sing Arctic Monkeys songs into the night and if I could do those things with another person that'd just be awesome. I'm looking to make a friends first and if anything develops after that it's a bonus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Marketing & PR
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Electronic House Indie Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Gym Running Swimming Walking