HacheyyJacs

@Blackpool_HacheyyJacs is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

11 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

'Everyone is a genius. But if you judge a fish on its ability to climb a tree, it will live its whole life believing that it is stupid'

Hey, I'm Hannah but everyone just calls me H.
I work as a Healthcare Assistant at Blackpool Hospital

I like many different types of music although my favourite has to be country. I cant wait to see Dolly Parton on tour in June 2014.

Films I'm into are romantic comedy's, chick flicks, action. I do not like sci fi or horrors.
Favourite films are cool runnings, pretty woman, good will hunting and miracle on 34th street.

I love to read!.. I could lose days just by sitting a reading a book.
favourite authors are Radclyffe and Melissa Good. I like some poetry,
Books are my escape.

I have a passion for travel, In may 2013 I went backpacking for a month through Paris, Brussels and Berlin. I met a few amazing people and it was a fantastic experience for me.

I am shy until you get to know me, I like to think I'm funny although I'm probably not!.. occasionally I drink, dance and have fun with friends but I do generally prefer a quiet meal out or a night in.

And as you might have already noticed I talk to much! :)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Im just looking for friends so i don't care what you look like, how old you are or how far away from me you live but I do want someone who can hold a conversation, who has a few things in common with me.

would be interested in meeting up for coffee, day trips out etc

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Country Dance Disco Gospel Hip Hop Indie Jazz Pop Rap RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Ice Skating Jogging Scuba Diving Swimming Walking

7 Friends

Rio

Old Town, Edinburgh

28

LauraP

Basingstoke, Hampshire

31

Abby

Lancashire

23

Sarah

Manchester

24

Laura

Manchester

24

Georgie

Kingston upon Hull

33