Kaz

@Blackpool_Kaz is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Qualified Accountant, Works in Education, Sweet Tooth, Chocoholic, Unique, Mad about travel and holidays and many other things. I prefer a country pub and meal out to the bar and club scene.

I also love to cook and bake, but right now I'm in the middle of trying lose 3 stone by Christmas - to make the Bikini's etc. look better! It's almost like learning to cook and eat properly again since I've picked up some really bad habits in recent years! Hopefully this year I might achieve my NYR!

I like to go walking (but not trekking in the mud and rain) and supplement that with gym sessions approximately 3 times per week!

Moved into my new House over the weekend! It's so peaceful! Bliss!

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm sure we'd all like that special someone to share life with, but friends are equally important.

Someone with a well used passport, who likes to travel would be also be ideal. I have a passion for Greece and Egypt but there are many other destinations on my ultimate bucket list and which it would be good to share!

Age and interests are more important to me than distance as will travel for the right person!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Classical Country Disco Pop Rock Soul

Sports interests

Gym Walking Weight Training

1 Friends

Kay

Cardiff

39