Louise

@Blackpool_Louise is a 39 year old Lesbian Female from Blackpool, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a 34 year old youth worker who enjoys arts&crafts, watching horror sci-fi and zombie films/programmes. I enjoy long walks on the beach. Not really into the scene anymore and prefer a good meal with friends.

About

General details

Age 39
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Blackpool, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic

Looking for

Looking for friendship. If more develops then it's a bonus but I'm happy to wait for the right woman and have no urgency to be in a relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Painting Shopping Television Walking

Music interests

Dance Disco Folk Pop

Sports interests

Football / Soccer

1 Friends

Cathy

Fleetwood, Lancashire

40