Nhlanhla N

@Bloemfontein_Nhlanhla-N is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

About me huh...well, I'd probably smile and say his to you if we were strangers passing on the street. I believe in kindness, empathy, holding open doors, putting your phone away at dinner, and always making time to listen to a friend. I'm a passionate reader. I love Sundays spent drinking massive amounts of Coffee and lingering over newspapers. I probably change my mind about a thousand times a day and will keep you on your toes, but like to think I'm worth it. For one, I'm an amazing Cook if I do say so myself, and I love to try out new recipes. I'm a dog person. They're just so cute. I'm a little old fashioned because I love to write letters to the person I'm in love with. Want to get to know me more? Hala and I will surely get back to you :)

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Nelspruit, Mpumalanga, South Africa

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A down to earth girl. Someone who has dreams and goals. Someone who knows what she wants in life. Someone who can take care of herself and allow me to do the same. I'm just looking for a simple fun girl to fall in love with me..someone who won't mind cuddling with me in bed the whole day. Someone who has respect,is kind and can be crazy at times.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Comics Cooking Drawing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Country Dance Electronic Gospel Indie Pop

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Rock Climbing Rugby Weight Training

1 Friends

MissZebra

Reservoir Hills, eThekwini Metropolitan Municipality

33