@Bloemfontein_Sage-Ninja is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am Sage, I am a 22 year old who just moved back to the free state.
I am at a point of my life where I want to start laying down my foundation and sharing the blueprint of a life I want to live with someone.
rather then that I am looking for friends.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Bloemfontein, Free State, South Africa


Body Shape Slim
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

A friend, then if I like, we'll see right.. ( I think that's the right answer) (-_-) so game less right now

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 28


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking Movies Music Photography Reading Television Video Games

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Gospel Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

1 Friends


Ngaka Modiri Molema District Municipality