Blomst

@Blomst is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Oslo, Buskerud, Norway. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Oh dear, just logged in for the first time in yonks, and realized I'd had quite a number of messages on here...and now it's too late to reply. For what it's worth - sorry!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Oslo, Buskerud, Norway

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 24 - 47

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Indie Jazz Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Pilates Sailing Skiing Snooker Pool Swimming Walking

1 Friends

Joie

Bath and North East Somerset

31