Christie11

@Boardman-Christie11 is a 44 year old Lesbian Female from Fairfax, Virginia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello out there! My goals here would be to find the ideal friend(s) who I could commit with, share ideas, my hopes and fears with and find some way to grow together.

It has been something of a journey to accept myself and get an idea of what I really want. I am looking for someone who has a daring streak and more or less has themselves together. I travel all around the country, which is not nearly as enticing as it may sound, so I keep my eyes open for the perfect match wherever you are! I tend to be pretty active and would prefer someone similar. I play volleyball, and officiate, in community leagues.

I was a child of the 80s and boy do I miss that music!!! If you get it you know what I am talking about. I am open though, I love the movies, except for pointless slasher movies.

What else for now? I'll keep thinking you keep messaging!

I hope to hear from you!

About

General details

Age 44
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Fairfax, Virginia, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.9" (175 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Conservative Open Minded Self Confident Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A girlfriend with the right qualities for me

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Gardening Hiking Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Volleyball

1 Friends

JESSIMA

Mead, Spokane

39