Beth

@Boff is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I've just finished my first year as a primary school teacher. It took me a few years to figure out what I wanted to do, and it turned out to be playing with play dough. It's super fun, I do have lots of funny and hilarious anecdotes, and it's great to be doing something which I really love. (The holidays aren't bad either!)

When I'm not laminating or pinteresting for play dough ideas, I talk about going to the gym, then generally go to a cafe and read the paper. That's not to say I'm not active - I run a bit, and am generally pinging about doing things. I've just discovered the ponds at Highgate and will be spending much of my summer swimming there. I like a jovial kickabout in the park, autumnal walks along the river, I prefer the countryside to the city but only just, and I prefer the sea to both. I have failed to fully appreciate all of London's jewels and would love to meet someone who'll join me for the museums I've missed and the favourites I like to return to.

Other than that it's the normal things that get me going... someone intelligent enough to challenge me but not so intelligent that they won't laugh at my horrible jokes, someone active but not hyper, someone who knows what they want but doesn't live completely by routine.... In short, a living contradiction just to keep things interesting.

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flexible Intellectual Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive

Looking for

Who can possibly say?!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Teaching & Education
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Gardening Hiking Movies Photography Reading Television Walking Writing

Music interests

African Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Jogging Swimming Walking

16 Favorites

Kay

Greater London

31

sis26

Greater London

31

GardenChic

Clifton, Bristol

36

fancypants

King's Cross, Greater London

29

SueSurrey

Surrey

36

Kirsten

Pitstone, Buckinghamshire

37