Helen

@Bognor-Regis-Helen is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I always feel as though this section always needs updating as I am constantly evolving. However, some things do remain constant; I am happy, loved, and grateful.

I feel as though this extrovert is becoming more introverted with age. I enjoy going out and socializing, but enjoy my solitude to recharge as well. I enjoy the great outdoors and adventure and have a passion for bike riding. I enjoy exercising to feel good about myself, have more energy, and hopefully live a longer and healthier life, but I am not a health freak. I love my doughnuts with coffee. :)

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Earthy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

Am seeking someone special, someone i can really call mine, someone with whom we could grow old together :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 34 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Computers Cooking Movies Music Shopping

Music interests

Blues Rap

Sports interests

Basket Ball