@Bognor-Regis_Dallas is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm an island girl living on in a mainland world. Originally from the Isle of Wight, I emigrated this side of the water 7 years ago. I now live and work in West Sussex.


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bognor Regis, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I have a great home life but with work and other commitments I haven't had time to make any friendships locally. I'd love to chat/get to know a few people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Travel/Leisure
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Garage Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Gym Horse Riding Tennis Walking