DrPsy

@Bombay_DrPsy is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Bombay, Maharashtra, India. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello ladies how U All .!!!!!
I'm very friendly man loking forward in life,love to make friends 4 ever)))))))))))))
i m carrying friends say party animal)love 2 enjoy life in a different way!!
hope any 1 ther 4 same!!!

About

General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Asian
Home Location Bombay, Maharashtra, India

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings

Characteristics

Earthy High Energy Loving Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual

Looking for

Friends for fun,movie, party, etc......

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Hinduism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic House Metal Pop Rock Soul Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Snooker Pool Volleyball Walking Wrestling Yoga