BonnieRoch

@BonnieRoch is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Sunningdale-Ascot, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a Burlesque Performer and Pin Up model from Ascot but am very often in London either performing or purchasing massive fluffy feathers to stick on my head! I am on here as I am far too shy to talk to strangers and when I do most ladies just take it as nothing more than a compliment!

I'm a 40's girl in a modern world. I do not own jeans, this is not fancy dress, it's my wardrobe! As you can most likely tell from my pictures, I am rather feminine and am attracted mostly to androgynous ladies (although physical appearance really is the tip of the iceberg).

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Sunningdale-Ascot, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy

Looking for

As mentioned before, I personally prefer androgynous girls. I'm looking for a serious relationship with someone who is willing to take things slowly. I am constantly on my feet dancing and training, and as much as I love my job I love nothing more than cuddling under a massive blanket watching a movie and eating a little bit of junk food. If you're interested in the same things as I am, that's great! However, I would also love to get to know someone who can show me things I haven't seen before.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Writing

Music interests

Blues Jazz Metal RnB Rock

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis

3 Friends

Milo

Surrey

31

S.N.

Noragyugh, Yerevan

27

Hideki

Devon

28

1 Favorites

Clare 'Zebs'

Bracknell Forest

35