Chelsea

@Boston_Chelsea is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

15 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! My name's Chelsea, and I'm currently a college student majoring in Baking and Pastry Arts, and when not in class, I'm either with friends/family OR serving up caffeine and sweets at a local bakery-cafe ;) I'm a big foodie, so trying new places (and foods) is one of my hobbies when in the city. Aside from that, my biggest hobby involves anime and comic books! I love being the nerd that I am, and my confidence shines whether I'm dressed for work, or dressed in cosplay/costume for a convention! I'm a big people person, so other than meeting tons of new people at anime/comic-cons in MA and beyond, I'm just friendly in general, and love to make conversation! Being the fun and fearless person I am, there is never a dull moment! I live day by day, but always with one eye on the future. My dreams are big and bold, but I get closer every day to making them a reality. Anyway, I could type for days about who I am and what I'm about, but if you really want to get to know me? MESSAGE me! Don't be shy! =)

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for fun, exciting people to talk to and maybe hang with! I'd like to make some friends, and just get to know new faces. I'm single, but don't want to rush into anything since it's a bit recent, so at the present moment, friendship is what's needed. If I connect well with someone I meet here, then maybe we'll end up being more, who knows? Anything can happen! But yeah, new friends would be great as of right now =)

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 25

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Cooking DIY Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Ice Skating Jogging Martial Arts Skiing Volleyball Walking