Melanie

@Boston_Melanie is a 37 year old Bisexual Female from Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Boston, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Im looking for a stable, well adjusted girl who is outgoing, spontaneous and unique. Someone who has their feet planted pretty firmly and knows what they want in their future. With that being said, I'd hope to find a girl who has a wild side and is up for anything at any time

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 28 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Pop Rap Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Snowboarding Water Sports Xtreme Sports