Chelle Bells

@Bournemouth-Chelle-Bells-1974 is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I’m one of those people that when (if) you meet me you realise that I am indeed a “one off” lol…Too much to mention on here, but I’m fun friendly, full of stories and life lessons and have a zest for life, love, and excitement…at 48 I am still finding more out about myself and am finally finding my feet and love new challenges. I know what I want and what I don’t want…but am open, honest and willing to keep an open mind…

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flirtatious Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I would like someone to connect with on an intellectual and emotional level. I love going out, talking, walking and as a free spirit I’m open to new and exciting connections.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 35 - 60

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Social Care
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gardening Hiking Music Photography Reading Travelling Walking

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Garage House Jazz Pop RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Swimming Walking

1 Favorites

Nikki

Charminster, Bournemouth

40