Cazzie

@Bournemouth_Cazzie is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello

So maybe I popped by your profile but didn't say hi, or maybe you're reading mine, either way, nice to meet you! Sometimes I can't think of how to introduce myself so you first!

Tell me something special about you. Something unique, surprising, unexpected or zany or maybe something of each!

Me? I'm happy. Nearly always. I'm genuine, honest and loyal. I love animals, food and travel. I'm looking for a relationship. I believe the best relationships are based on friendship so I like to form the friendship first. I'm looking for a real life friend/relationship, not a virtual one!

Surprisingly, I don't bite! I do respond to messages (sometimes it takes a while). So leave me a message, come say hello. Make me smile. It's easy!

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings

Characteristics

Flexible Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Serious Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for that special someone but hope to make some friends along the way.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 25 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Dance Pop

Sports interests