Denise

@Bournemouth_Denise is a 65 year old Lesbian Female from London, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

Introduction

I was born in London, and now live in Westbourne, Bournemouth, the most beautiful part of the UK. That's why I moved here five years ago.
I have a fun and bubbly personality, but capable of a serious side when necessary.
I'm now retired, but I used to work in media and public relations: as a Whitehall Press Officer; a magazine Editor and publisher; after starting out in commercial TV at Thames and prior to that LBC radio.
I adore musical theatre and was in a highly successful amateur dramatic Group raising lots of money for disabled children's charities.
I have a keen interest in holistic and spiritual practices. I’d like to meet some new local friends. (Life’s more fun when it’s shared with others!).

About

General details

Age 65
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location London, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flamboyant Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A like-minded partner who is honest, kind and loyal. A partner to share my life with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 40 - 75

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Retired
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical Disco Drum and Bass Soul

Sports interests

Swimming Tennis

1 Friends

susie

Fratton, Portsmouth

67

1 Favorites

Casey

Branksome, Poole

58