Ecochick

@Bournemouth_Ecochick is a 51 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat and Group Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi,
I'm a former journalist who is looking to connect with other happenin' women since the recent dissolution of the Pony Club lesbian social group in Bournemouth. I live near the New Forest (Lymington), so anyone keen on walking or cycling adventures, give us a holler! My current mad interests are growing and collecting medicinal herbs, 14-century mystical spirituality, marine activism and the poetry of Mary Oliver...*sigh*.

About

General details

Age 51
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flamboyant High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spiritual Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for a platonic relationship with someone who lives fairly close by with whom I can enjoy the beautiful countryside, plus some cultural events on occasion.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Group Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 36 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education Postgraduate
Occupation Media
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Gardening Hiking Music Reading Walking Writing

Music interests

African Blues Classical Disco Folk Gospel Jazz Religious RnB Ska Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Skiing Swimming Walking Yoga