Hayley

@Bournemouth_Hayley is a 38 year old Lesbian Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Relationship and Travel Partner.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Kind at heart with an eye for the whole world.
Open minded and a little shy, I am just trying a new approach to getting on with things and making the most of life.
Not perfect, but my dog thinks i'm awesome!

Loves: casual nights out, trackies around the house, mojitos, pictures on canvases, double-bill corrie, red wine with a steak, ale with fish and chips, sand, spooning, travelling to weird places, skiing, food - lots of it, and wearing flipflops in all weathers.

Dis-Loves: Unnecessary rudeness, wearing socks, jelly and turnips, those that read to be seen reading, orange-u-tans!

About

General details

Age 38
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone with a bit of a positive love for life and a reasonable idea of what they want in a partner.

A laugh, a cuddle, a stroll on the beach at night, a movie in pj's with pic n mix, a holiday with no plans and a romantic gesture without judgement xx

Desired Activities

Relationship Travel Partner

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 37

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Disco Gospel Indie Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Ice Skating Rock Climbing Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Walking Xtreme Sports

1 Friends

Claire

Bournemouth

32

1 Favorites

NewForest

Southampton

38