Melanie

@Bournemouth_Melanie is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hiya all, I'm 43 , quite shy, but very friendly. I'm post op Transgender very small frame and very femme. I love nature and all animals, bit of a tree hugger ,I'm vegan and a bit unconventional.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bournemouth, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

I look for spontaneous fun and adventure in people. Kindness and sensitivity and also people who are different and who care about nature, the environment and animals. Someone who is maybe a bit wacky and out there, someone spiritual and original and someone who smiles a lot.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Buddhism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet Vegan
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Drawing Hiking Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Travelling Walking

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Grunge Indie Pop Reggae Rock

Sports interests

Walking