Kell

@Bracknell-Kell is a 40 year old Lesbian Female from Bracknell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

8 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi i'm kel I'm outgoing, a good laugh and fun to be around, i like nights out and nights in. Im looking for someone to have a good time with 😉

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bracknell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

A loving caring funny down to earth women who is up for anything, someone who likes to travel, enjoys nights in cuddled up and nights out having fun. Pretty girls :-) someone who will stand out and make a difference in my life xx

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education
Occupation Engineering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cars Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Hip Hop Pop RnB Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Ice Skating Scuba Diving Snooker Pool Swimming Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites

loz93

Reading

27

Amy

Lindfield, West Sussex

29