Clare 'Zebs'

@Bracknell_Clare-Zebs is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Bracknell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm a easy going person, a go with the flow sort of girl, i love days out, and basically having a good time/laugh :D aswell as chilling indoors with a film or a book.

I have just recently moved back to my home town to start again afresh :) new job, new place to live and just need someone to share it all with, initially i would like to expand my group of friends, and in time find that special someone.

Dont be shy and leave a message and i will get back to you as quick as possible :)

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bracknell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 22 - 38

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Disco Drum and Bass Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Snooker Pool Walking