Dani

@Bracknell_Dani is a 48 year old Lesbian Female from Bracknell, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Travel Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi there I'm a bubbly adventurous female love most things looking for friends to hang out with and maybe more.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bracknell, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends to hang out with have a laugh and loads of fun maybe more.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Travel Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 45

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Ambient Blues Dance Electronic Garage House Indie Pop RnB

Sports interests

Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Walking Water Sports Xtreme Sports