Sarah

@Bradford_Sarah is a 29 year old Lesbian Female from Bradford, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

hiya my name is Sarah I'm 25 and I am looking for that special lady to have a really good time with. I'm outgoing I wear my heart on my sleeve and it's got a whole lot of love to give out to that special lady

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Bradford, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few

Characteristics

Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for a special person because I am at that age now where I want to find that special person and settle down and hopefully create a load of beautiful memories and moments

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Admin & Secretarial
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Garage Hip Hop House Indie Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Ice Skating Snooker Pool Swimming Walking